Long Branch Records
Image of CYK "The Phoenix" CD - PREORDER

CYK "The Phoenix" CD - PREORDER


Pre-Order will be shipped June 13th!

The Phoenix will be the first release since the band put out Carver City in 2009. The album was engineered and mixed at Rancho De La Luna, the highly regarded recording studio in Joshua Tree, CA.

For the cover art the band commissioned chandelier maker and artist Adam Wallacavage to create a one of a kind piece for the cover.

1. Replaceable
2. Days of Self Destruction
3. Unknown Enemy
4. Head For a Breakdown
5. The Other Ones
6. Wiping Off The Dead
7. Lies From You
8. Better Than Get Even

Your bag is empty
Start shopping