Long Branch Records
Image of A Pale Horse Named Death "Infernum In Terra" LP

A Pale Horse Named Death "Infernum In Terra" LP


The LP version comes with two black vinyls.

"The album to me represents a new beginning, turning a new leaf shall we say with the same vibe from past albums but with a fresh open minded approach. There is no real concrete specific concept, it touches on some personal topics in my life long, my interest in the dark arts, that to have light you must have darkness to balance everything. With daylight comes nightfall, with heaven there is hell and at this moment the world seems to be in a very dark place hence the title of the album ‘Infernum In Terra’.
This is a very dark album, but what else is new I always write dark music to sooth a dark soul!"

(release date: September 24th, 2021)

1 Infernum
2 Believe In Something (You Are Lost)
3 Cast Out From The Sky
4 Shards Of Glass
5 Lucifer's Sun
6 It Is Done
7 Two Headed Snake (Propofol Dreams)
8 Slave To The Master
9 Devil's Deed
10 Reflections Of The Dead
11 Souls In The Abyss

(LP will look similar to the mock-up)

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Chile, Australia, and New Zealand.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping