Long Branch Records
Image of Agent Fresco "A Long Time Listening" LP

Agent Fresco "A Long Time Listening" LP

25.00 - On sale

Available as Double Gatefold Vinyl Edition incl. 180g green black marbled vinyls, printed innersleeves and album download code.

A Long Time Listening, originally released in 2010, caused disbelieving faces, breathless wonder and bottomless enthusiasm for a passionate musical display like this. Prog Rock, Avantgarde, Metal or Alternative? Jazz, Post Rock or even Djent? Even by the wide-open standards of Icelandic music Agent Fresco’s interpretation of the rock genre is unusually soulful and multi-layered, with a quicksilver rhythmic pulse and mother-of-pearl harmonies reflecting every mood colour imaginable.

LP1 - Side A
1 Anemoi
2 He Is Listening
3 Eyes Of A Cloud Catcher
4 Silhouette Palette
5 Of Keen Gaze

LP1 - Side B
6 Translations
7 A Long Time Listening
8 In The Dirtiest Deep Of Hope
9 Yellow Nights

LP2 - Side C
10 Paused
11 Implosions
12 Almost A Whisper
13 Pianissimo

LP2 - Side D
14 One Winter Sailing
15 Tiger Veil
16 Above These City Lights
17 Tempo

Your bag is empty
Start shopping