Long Branch Records
Image of Agent Fresco "Destrier" LP-Hoodie-Bundle

Agent Fresco "Destrier" LP-Hoodie-Bundle


Bundle contains "Destrier" on vinyl plus an exclusive Agent Fresco "Logo" hoodie.

Vinyl Edition comes in a Double Gatefold incl. 180g orange vinyls, printed innersleeves and download code.

Agent Fresco managed to maintain the musical variety of the debut album, but stretch it even further. Destrier is a journey through every guitar-driven genre developed before, with influences ranging from classical music to philosophy, from poetry to ancient myth, to create their very own brew of emotionally packed pieces.

LP1 - Side A
1 Let Them See Us
2 Dark Water
3 Pyre

LP1 - Side B
4 Destrier
5 Wait For Me
6 Howls

LP2 - Side A
7 The Autumn Red
8 Citadel
9 See Hell
10 Let Fall The Curtain

LP2 - Side B
11 Bemoan
12 Angst
13 Death Rattle
14 Mono No Aware

(Hoodie will look similar to the mock up)

(Design is printed on: Gildan - Heavy Blend)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping