Long Branch Records
Image of Agent Fresco "Destrier" LP

Agent Fresco "Destrier" LP


The LP version comes with white vinyl.
Limited to 500 copies.

Agent Fresco managed to maintain the musical variety of the debut album, but stretch it even further. Destrier is a journey through every guitar-driven genre developed before, with influences ranging from classical music to philosophy, from poetry to ancient myth, to create their very own brew of emotionally packed pieces.
(Release: August 7th, 2015)

1 Let Them See Us
2 Dark Water
3 Pyre
4 Destrier
5 Wait For Me
6 Howls
7 The Autumn Red
8 Citadel
9 See Hell
10 Let Fall The Curtain
11 Bemoan
12 Angst
13 Death Rattle
14 Mono No Aware

(the product will look similar to the mock-up)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping