Long Branch Records
Image of Agent Fresco "Destrier" CD-Bundle #1

Agent Fresco "Destrier" CD-Bundle #1

18.00 - On sale

Bundle contains CD (Release: August 7th, 2015) plus an exclusive Agent Fresco "See Hell" shirt.

CD Edition comes in a 6 panel Digipak.

Agent Fresco managed to maintain the musical variety of the debut album, but stretch it even further. Destrier is a journey through every guitar-driven genre developed before, with influences ranging from classical music to philosophy, from poetry to ancient myth, to create their very own brew of emotionally packed pieces.

1 Let Them See Us
2 Dark Water
3 Pyre
4 Destrier
5 Wait For Me
6 Howls
7 The Autumn Red
8 Citadel
9 See Hell
10 Let Fall The Curtain
11 Bemoan
12 Angst
13 Death Rattle
14 Mono No Aware

(Shirt will look similar to the mock up)

(Shirtdesign is printed on: Gildan - Softstyle)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping