Long Branch Records
Image of Annisokay "Devil May Care" Box-Set

Annisokay "Devil May Care" Box-Set


Limited Boxset including "Devil May Care" in Digipak (Release: November 11th, 2017), "Annie Are You Okay?" EP (Release: June 24th, 2016) in slipcase, belt, patch, guitar pick, balloon and sticker.


Devil May Care
1. Loud
2. What’s Wrong
3. Smile (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
4. D.O.M.I.N.A.N.C.E.
5. Blind Lane
6. Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down (feat. Christoph von Freydorf of Emil Bulls)
7. Hourglass
8. Photographs
9. Gold
10. The Last Planet

Annie Are You Okay?
1 Beat It
2 Scream (feat. Kiarely Castillo of Conquer Divide)
3 They Don't Care About Us
4 Thriller

Your bag is empty
Start shopping