Long Branch Records
Image of Annisokay "Devil May Care" CD

Annisokay "Devil May Care" CD


"Devil May Care" (Release: November 11th, 2016) standard CD in Digipak.

1. Loud
2. What’s Wrong
3. Smile (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
4. D.O.M.I.N.A.N.C.E.
5. Blind Lane
6. Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down (feat. Christoph von Freydorf of Emil Bulls)
7. Hourglass
8. Photographs
9. Gold
10. The Last Planet

Your bag is empty
Start shopping