Long Branch Records
Image of Annisokay "Devil May Care" CD-Bundle Alchemist

Annisokay "Devil May Care" CD-Bundle Alchemist


Contains the Annisokay "Devil May Care" CD (Release: November 11th, 2016) in digipak and the "Alchemist"-shirt.

Once Germany’s best kept secret, ANNISOKAY are rapidly becoming rising stars of modern rock/metal music. Their driving rhythmic backbone, great sense of melody and uniquely diverse vocals that range from soulful singing to aggressive screams make up their trademark sound, which they further explore on Devil May Care. Devil May Care is the band‘s third studio album that follows their 2015 release Enigmatic Smile which entered the German album Top 100, as well as their critically acclaimed 2014 debut The Lucid Dream[er]. After numerous tours of Europe, including the UK, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France or Russia, the band are primed to impress on a global stage with this new release.


1. Loud
2. What's Wrong
3. Smile (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
4. D.O.M.I.N.A.N.C.E.
5. Blind Lane
6. Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down (feat. Christoph von Freydorf of Emil Bulls)
7. Hourglass
8. Photographs
9. Gold
10. The Last Planet

(Products will look similar to the mock-up)

(Shirtdesign is printed on: Gildan - Softstyle)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping