Long Branch Records
Image of Annisokay "Devil May Care" Complete-Bundle

Annisokay "Devil May Care" Complete-Bundle


Contains the Annisokay "Devil May Care" LP (Release: November 11th, 2016) (limited white/black splattered edition + CD in papersleeve), the "Devil May Care"-shirt and the limited boxset of "Devil May Care" (containing the CD in digipak, "Annie Are You Okay?"-EP in slipcase, belt, balloon, guitar pick, sticker and patch)

Once Germany’s best kept secret, ANNISOKAY are rapidly becoming rising stars of modern rock/metal music. Their driving rhythmic backbone, great sense of melody and uniquely diverse vocals that range from soulful singing to aggressive screams make up their trademark sound, which they further explore on Devil May Care. Devil May Care is the band‘s third studio album that follows their 2015 release Enigmatic Smile which entered the German album Top 100, as well as their critically acclaimed 2014 debut The Lucid Dream[er]. After numerous tours of Europe, including the UK, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France or Russia, the band are primed to impress on a global stage with this new release.

Tracklisting LP (and CD):

Side A
1. Loud
2. What's Wrong
3. Smile (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
4. D.O.M.I.N.A.N.C.E.
5. Blind Lane

Side B
1. Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down (feat. Christoph von Freydorf of Emil Bulls)
2. Hourglass
3. Photographs
4. Gold
5. The Last Planet

Tracklisting "Annie Are You Okay?"-EP:

1. Beat It
2. Scream (feat. Kiarely Castillo of Conquer Divide)
3. They Don't Care About Us
4. Thriller

(Products will look similar to the mock-up)

(Shirtdesign is printed on: Gildan - Softstyle)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping