Long Branch Records
Image of Annisokay "Devil May Care" LP

Annisokay "Devil May Care" LP


"Devil May Care" (Release: November 11th, 2016) limited vinyl edition including CD in paper sleeve. Vinyl is White/Black splattered.


Side A
1. Loud
2. What’s Wrong
3. Smile (feat. Marcus Bridge of Northlane)
4. D.O.M.I.N.A.N.C.E.
5. Blind Lane

Side B
6. Thumbs Up, Thumbs Down (feat. Christoph von Freydorf of Emil Bulls)
7. Hourglass
8. Photographs
9. Gold
10. The Last Planet

Your bag is empty
Start shopping