Long Branch Records
Image of Annisokay "Enigmatic Smile" CD-Bundle

Annisokay "Enigmatic Smile" CD-Bundle


Bundle contains CD "Enigmatic Smile" (Release: March 20th, 2015) plus "Planetsplitter" Shirt with Backprint.

(Shirtdesign is printed on: Gildan - Heavy Cotton)

(Shirt will look similar to the mock up)

Annisokay grabbed the attention of metalcore production royalty Joey Sturgis and Will Putney (Miss May I, We Came as Romans, Upon A Burning Body, The Amity Affliction) who went on to produce Enigmatic Smile. Travelling to the USA, the band recorded the album in two phases but manage to create a consistent sound. The album is home to 11 solid tracks by a band who are paving the way for a new generation of heavy music, and inevitably marking a new place for Germany on the musical map.


1. Carry Me Away
2. Naked City
3. Snowblind
4. Panic Attack
5. Wolves In The Walls
6. Fragile Line
7. Traveler
8. Life Cycles
9. Fame
10. New Autumn Light
11. What Is Left

Your bag is empty
Start shopping