Long Branch Records
Image of Atlas "UKKO" CD

Atlas "UKKO" CD


UKKO is the second studioalbum by the Finnish metal band ATLAS. On the 11 new tracks the 5-piece from Tampere presents a new sonic palette and steps into a new direction for the band. For UKKO, ATLAS drew inspiration from Finnish folk music and poetry, combining these influences with the dark soundscapes and dynamic songwriting for which the band is already known. Lyrically and thematically UKKO explores themes of death, healing, rebirth and faith, presented in a seamlessly blended mix of English and Finnish.

(release date: December 10th, 2021)

1. Talvi
2. Synti
3. Taivaanranta
4. Susi
5. Ukko
6. Henki
7. Lehto
8. Veri
9. Joki
10. Uhri
11. Pohjannaula

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Chile, Australia, and New Zealand.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping