Long Branch Records
Image of Birth Of Joy "Life In Babalou" LP

Birth Of Joy "Life In Babalou" LP

10.00 - On sale

Available as Vinyl Edition (Release: January 17th, 2014) incl. 180g vinyl and printed innersleeve.
Recorded in 2011.

1 Smile
2 Code Red
3 Devil's Paradise
4 Not Much Time To Lose
5 Know Where To Run
6 Backstabbers
7 No Big Day Out
8 Magic
9 Fat Fish
10 Envy

Your bag is empty
Start shopping