Long Branch Records
Image of Birth Of Joy "Live At Ubu" LP

Birth Of Joy "Live At Ubu" LP


Available as Triple Gatefold Vinyl Edition incl. 180g marbled vinyls.

"Live At Ubu" (Release: June 12th, 2015) is recorded during two sold out shows on Jan. 29 and 30, 2015, in Rennes (FR) and catches the psychedelic rockers doing what they do best – playing high-energy psychedelic organ rock & roll. Combined with a totally crazy audience this double CD/triple LP will definately blow your socks off for almost 2,5 hours!

1 The Sound
2 Teeny Bopping
3 Devils Paradise
4 Envy
5 Fat Fish
6 Grow
7 Magic
8 Surfing A Gogo
9 Code Red
10 Backstabbers
11 Motel Money A Way
12 Drink The Cup
13 Not Much Time To Lose
14 Smile
15 Dead Being Alive
16 How It Goes
17 Rock N Roll Show
18 Three Day Road
19 Make Things Happen
20 Mad Men
21 Know Where To Run
22 No Big Day Out
23 Monster

Your bag is empty
Start shopping