Long Branch Records
Image of Birth Of Joy "Live At Ubu" CD

Birth Of Joy "Live At Ubu" CD


Available as Double CD Digipak (incl. poster booklet).

"Live At Ubu" (Release: June 12th, 2015) is recorded during two sold out shows on Jan. 29 and 30, 2015, in Rennes (FR) and catches the psychedelic rockers doing what they do best – playing high-energy psychedelic organ rock & roll. Combined with a totally crazy audience this double CD/triple LP will definately blow your socks off for almost 2,5 hours!

1 The Sound
2 Teeny Bopping
3 Devils Paradise
4 Envy
5 Fat Fish
6 Grow
7 Magic
8 Surfing A Gogo
9 Code Red
10 Backstabbers
11 Motel Money A Way
12 Drink The Cup

1 Not Much Time To Lose
2 Smile
3 Dead Being Alive
4 How It Goes
5 Rock N Roll Show
6 Three Day Road
7 Make Things Happen
8 Mad Men
9 Know Where To Run
10 No Big Day Out
11 Monster

Your bag is empty
Start shopping