Long Branch Records
Image of Cabal "Mark Of Rot" CD

Cabal "Mark Of Rot" CD


Bundle contains Cabal "Mark Of Rot" CD in Digipak. (Release: February 23rd, 2018)

CABAL is one of the most brutal and promising heavy acts hailing from Copenhagen, Denmark.
The band aims to create a visceral and doom-laden atmosphere throughout both their music
and visual expression. The production is crystal clear, whilst the songs draw a lot of inspirations from everything from black and death metal to djent and hardcore.
‘Mark Of Rot’ is the debut album of CABAL and the follow-up to their critically acclaimed EP ‘Purge’ from 2016, which earned them an award for best rock music video of the year, as well as national radio playtime. Following the release of the EP CABAL has played several sold out shows, shared the stage with widely renowned international acts and toured across Europe.


1. False Light
2. Nothingness (feat. CJ McMahon)
3. Blackened Soil
4. Rah'Ru
5. Empty
6. Unworthy
7. Blinded
8. Whispers
9. The Darkest Embrace (feat. Filip Danielsson)
10. Mark Of Rot

Your bag is empty
Start shopping