Long Branch Records
Image of Cabal "Mark Of Rot" LP

Cabal "Mark Of Rot" LP


LP contains Cabal "Mark Of Rot" LP (black, 140g) plus Downloadcode (limited to 300 units worldwide)(Release: April 3rd, 2020) (Original album release: 23.02.2018)


1. False Light
2. Nothingness (feat. CJ McMahon)
3. Blackened Soil
4. Rah'Ru
5. Empty
6. Unworthy
7. Blinded
8. Whispers
9. The Darkest Embrace (feat. Filip Danielsson)
10. Mark Of Rot

(LP will look similar to Mock-Up)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping