Long Branch Records
Image of Cabal "Mark Of Rot" LP-Bundle

Cabal "Mark Of Rot" LP-Bundle


Bundle contains Cabal "Mark Of Rot" LP (black vinyl, 140g) + the brand new "Down"-Shirt (Release: April 3rd, 2020) (Original Album release: 23.02.2018)


1. False Light
2. Nothingness (feat. CJ McMahon)
3. Blackened Soil
4. Rah'Ru
5. Empty
6. Unworthy
7. Blinded
8. Whispers
9. The Darkest Embrace (feat. Filip Danielsson)
10. Mark Of Rot

(Shirt will look similar to the mock up)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping