Long Branch Records
Image of Annisokay "Enigmatic Smile" CD

Annisokay "Enigmatic Smile" CD

7.00 - On sale

Annisokay grabbed the attention of metalcore production royalty Joey Sturgis and Will Putney (Miss May I, We Came as Romans, Upon A Burning Body, The Amity Affliction) who went on to produce Enigmatic Smile. Travelling to the USA, the band recorded the album in two phases but manage to create a consistent sound. The album is home to 11 solid tracks by a band who are paving the way for a new generation of heavy music, and inevitably marking a new place for Germany on the musical map. (Release: March 20th, 2015)

1 Carry Me Away 3:27
2 Naked City 3:59
3 Snowblind 3:30
4 Panic Attack 4:17
5 Wolves In The Walls 4:24
6 Fragile Line 3:55
7 Traveler 4:11
8 Life Cycles 3:35
9 Fame 3:20
10 New Autumn Light 4:20
11 What Is Left 4:08

Your bag is empty
Start shopping