Long Branch Records
Image of Chimaira "Crown Of Phantoms" CD

Chimaira "Crown Of Phantoms" CD

8.00 - On sale

For more than a decade, Chimaira has been imposing its gravity on the metal community by continually touring the globe and selling more than a million albums worldwide. Their brand of heavy music has evolved and transcended both itself and the trends while maintaining its persistent, bludgeoning force. In 2013, Chimaira continued to direct the masses & define a dark future with their album, “Crown of Phantoms” (Release: August 9th, 2013).

01. The Machine
02. No Mercy
03. All That’s Left Is Blood
04. I Despise
05. Plastic Wonderland
06. The Transmigration
07. Crown Of Phantoms
08. Spineless
09. Kings Of The Shadow World
10. Wrapped In Violence
11. Love Soaked Death
12. New Apocalypse

Your bag is empty
Start shopping