Long Branch Records
Image of Chimaira "The Age Of Hell" LP-Bundle

Chimaira "The Age Of Hell" LP-Bundle


Bundle contains "The Age Of Hell" (Release: August 26th, 2011) LP+CD plus an exclusive "The Age Of Hell" shirt.

To live in Cleveland, Ohio, more of a sunken hole than a driven notch in the Midwest rustbelt, is to not only encounter, but embrace the crippling winters, the broken jawed economy, and the expectations of defeat. All of which culminate in the very specific attitude of not only being an asshole, but being an asshole and an underdog. None of this is lost on Chimaira. Now, after over 12 years of defining what Cleveland metal and brutal music should sound like, Chimaira advances their trademark brand of heavy with their latest monster, “The Age of Hell.”

Side A
1. The Age Of Hell 3:32
2. Clockwork 3:43
3. Losing My Mind 4:57
4. Time Is Running Out 4:13
5. Year Of The Snake 3:41
6. Beyond The Grave 4:54

Side B
7. Born In Blood 4:08
8. Stoma 1:28
9. Powerless 4:31
10. Trigger Finger 3:54
11. Scapegoat 4:32
12. Samsara 6:12

+ Orange coloured vinyl
+ CD version of the album

(Shirtdesign is printed on: Fruit of the Loom - Super Premium)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping