Long Branch Records
Image of Frames "In Via" CD

Frames "In Via" CD


Available as Standard CD.

"In Via" (Release: April 20th, 2012) is the developmental follow-up to the critically acclaimed debut album "mosaik". Recorded in Hannover at Institut für Wohklangforschung, they've tested and reached new boundaries. Complex songs full of little details make a rich, unique sound that grows and grows and is quintessentially Frames - totally instrumental and just outside the mainstream.

1 Entrance
2 Departure
3 Encounter
4 Calm Wisdom
5 Stir
6 Reflections
7 Eris
8 Don't Stay Here
9 End Of A Decade
10 Coda

Your bag is empty
Start shopping