Long Branch Records
Image of Frames "Mosaik" CD

Frames "Mosaik" CD


Available as Standard CD (Release: March 26th,2010).

Completely instrumental, the listener is instead fully focused on the music. A traditional rock foundation is anchored with guitar, bass and drums – and then the clouds part through the keyboards and we see a new musical world. On their debut, "Mosaik", the musicians build each track into a unique mosaic landscape – sometimes epic, heartbreaking melancholy, sometimes dark and otherworldly. The keys easily play on the misty edge of the avant-garde pop cliff, while the guitar springs forth creating a virtual mountain range over the keys’ melodies. But there is no cliff or mountain too high to take one away from the path of detailed musical harmony.

1 intro
2 the beginning
3 agenda
4 transition
5 isp
6 insomnia
7 driving head
8 intermission
9 horizon
10 audacity
11 m
+ m2 as hidden bonus track

Your bag is empty
Start shopping