Long Branch Records
Image of Ghost Iris "Blind World" CD-Bundle #1

Ghost Iris "Blind World" CD-Bundle #1


Bundle contains Ghost Iris "Blind World" CD in Digipak and the exclusive Astronomy shirt. (Release: February 17th, 2017)

GHOST IRIS - the most streamed Danish metal act of 2016 and one of the rising stars in the djent and tech-metal scene is going to release a new album in 2017. The band was only founded in 2015 but already toured Europe twice. After the release of their debut album “Anecdotes Of Science & Soul” in 2015 (via Prime Collective), the band gained a lot of interest in the scene and played Euroblast and UK Tech-Fest amongst others. Now Ghost Iris are back with their new album entitled “Blind World”. Their style evolved to a more complex and funk-inspired Djent-Tech-Sound that delivers heavy riffs and equilibrated guitar playing of Nicklas Grønlund Thomsen which perfectly interacts with a focussed songwriting and memorable melodies of leadsinger Jesper Vicencio Gün.


1. Gods Of Neglect
2. Save Yourself
3. The Flower Of Life
4. Pinnacle
5. No Way Out
6. Blind World
7. Time Will Tell
8. The Silhouette
9. After The Sun Sets
10. Detached

(Shirt will look similar to the mock-up)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping