Long Branch Records
Image of Our Oceans "While Time Disappears" CD

Our Oceans "While Time Disappears" CD


On their album, ‘While Time Disappears’, the power trio explores new sonic ground. Their masterful songwriting is precise and direct, while their performances have become increasingly dynamic and powerful. The emotional urgency of the songs tugs at the heart strings in a way that is raw and unexplored. By being more concise, the songs act as vehicles to deliver powerful lyrical themes revolving around heartbreak, confrontation, and overcoming hardship; gracing Our Oceans’ music with a deeply poignant yet personal atmosphere.

(release date: November 27th, 2020)

1 Unravel
2 Weeping Lead
3 The Heart's Whisper
4 Motherly Flame
5 Passing By
6 Face Them
7 Your Night, My Dawn
8 You Take
9 With Hands Torn Open

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in Australia and New Zealand.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping