Long Branch Records
Image of Paradisia "Sound Of Freedom" CD Bundle

Paradisia "Sound Of Freedom" CD Bundle


Bundle contains the 6-panel CD Digipak version of "Sound Of Freedom" plus an exclusive Paradisia shirt as well as a signed postcard.

Paradisia is Sophie-Rose Harper (vocals), Anna Pesquidous (harp) and Kristy Buglass (vocals, keyboard), a London based
70‘s-influenced trio that combine beautiful vocals and lyrics against the delicacy of a harp to create a personal sound that is
all their own. Having toured extensively with previous projects, supporting the likes of Paolo Nutini and Bruce Springsteen in Hyde Park, Paradisia spent time in Berlin to record their debut record in 2015. The band‘s name itself is a word they use to describe an idealistic and beautiful aesthetic, a space away from reality to a place that occupies a perfect limbo between this world and a dreamlike utopia, the diversion to a higher sphere that music tends to offer most often: escapism. With relatable lyrics that draw inspiration from personal experiences, Paradisia is a world in to which most can escape.

1. Tell Me
2. Warpaint
3. Idea Of You
4. Keep On Preying
5. Her
6. Poison
7. Just Words
8. Dancing In The Dark
9. Silent Lover
10. Something Beautiful
11. Song For You
12. Dreamer

Your bag is empty
Start shopping