Long Branch Records
Image of Rising Insane "Afterglow" CD-Bundle

Rising Insane "Afterglow" CD-Bundle


CD "Afterglow" + Shirt "Clock" (S, M, L, or XL).

Rising Insane is back with new music and ready to elevate into even higher spheres. They stay true to their Post-Hardcore and Metalcore roots but have clearly grown as a band and as individual musicians. The sound is more mature and the songs will not leave any questions open if these guys can stay true to their name and keep rising insane!

(release date: December 10th, 2021)

1. Afterglow
2. Meant To Live
3. War
4. Flightless Bird
5. Serenade
6. Oxygen
7. Breakout
8. The Surface
9. Something Inside Of Me
10. Broken Homes
11. Bend And Break
12. Imprisoned

(Shirts will look similar to the mock-up)
(Shirts will be printed on Gildan Softstyle)

Please note that COVID -19 may cause delivery delays in the USA, Chile, Australia, and New Zealand.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping