Long Branch Records
Image of Second Relation "Abiona" CD

Second Relation "Abiona" CD


Available as Standard CD (Release: August 7th, 2015).

Quiet, melancholic, experimental sounds, mixed with brute sound­attacks, create an independent Progressive Rock Sound for which the Band is already gaining international recognition.

1 Chance, Aim, Way, Promise
2 Frightening Silhouettes
3 In The Night
4 Velvet And Silk
5 Motherlight
6 Impulse Against Separation
7 And In The End…
8 ...All Of Us Will Be Identical
9 Window

Your bag is empty
Start shopping