Long Branch Records
Image of Silvertomb "Edge Of Existence" LP-Bundle

Silvertomb "Edge Of Existence" LP-Bundle


The Bundle contains the LP "Edge Of Existence" and the exclusive Shirt "Edge".
The LP Edition comes with purple Vinyl including a Download Code.

Formed in the wake of Type O Negative and Seventh Void, SILVERTOMB is the latest musical endeavor of Kenny Hickey (Type O Negative, Seventh Void), Johnny Kelly (Type O Negative, Danzig) and Hank Hell (Seventh Void, Inhuman).
This time teaming up with New York Hardcore Veteran Joseph James, (Agnostic Front, Inhuman) on guitar, and Aaron Joos (Awaken The Shadow, Empyreon) on Keys, Guitar, and backing vocals, combining musical styles such as Pink Floyd and Black Sabbath into a bone crushing, mind blowing, sonic journey into the underbelly of human emotion. The concept of “Edge of Existence” explores Kenny Hickey’s personal struggles with addiction, love, and suicide, and the death of his singer and frontman Peter Steele in 2010 and subsequent disbandment of Type O Negative.
(Release: November 1st, 2019)

(LP will look similar to the mock-up)
(Shirts will look similar to the mock-up)
(Shirt design printed on Gildan Softstyle)
(Release date: November 01st, 2019)

1. Insomnia / Sunrise
2. Love You Without No Lies
3. So True
4. Not Your Savior
5. One Of You
6. Right Of Passage / Crossing Over
7. Eulogy / Requiem
8. Sleeping On Nails And Wine
9. Waiting

Your bag is empty
Start shopping