Long Branch Records
Image of The Arkanes "W.A.R." CD

The Arkanes "W.A.R." CD

5.00 - On sale

The Arkanes are a four piece rock band from Liverpool. Simply put, they are four working class lads who share 3 common fidelities:
A love for good music, a hatred for bad music, and a passion to stand up in front of a crowd and show the world what they can do. (Release: April 25th, 2014)

1. Onus
2. Sharpshooter
3. Command:Turn:Revolt
4. Vampyre
5. Terracotta
6. Stand Alone Inc.
7. Guilt Trip
8. Skeletons
9. Nuclear
10. W.A.R
11. Paper Planes
12. Edge

Your bag is empty
Start shopping