Long Branch Records
Image of The Five Hundred "Bleed Red" CD

The Five Hundred "Bleed Red" CD


Bundle contains The Five Hundred "Bleed Red" CD in Digipak. (Release: August 17th, 2018)

Aggressive yet euphoric, empowering yet simultaneously enslaving, The Five Hundred are renowned for overcoming adversities and laying siege to every stage they play. From struggling with tourettes, OCD, gambling and drug addiction, to perfecting their art and proving that together they are a force of nature, now is the band’s time to share with the world how they’ve battled through their vices and come out on top.


1. Bleed Red
2. Smoke & Mirrors
3. Buried
4. Oblivion
5. The Noose
6. Reclusive
7. Seduced By Shadows
8. The Narcissist
9. I Am The Undead
10. Circles

Your bag is empty
Start shopping