Long Branch Records
Image of The Hirsch Effekt "Holon: Hiberno" CD

The Hirsch Effekt "Holon: Hiberno" CD


CD (Release: August 7th, 2015) comes in a super jewel case incl. 5 Bonus Tracks.

In 2010, hanover-based The Hirsch Effekt caused a sensation in the german music scene with their debut album "Holon: Hiberno". Their homogeneous mix of genres, ranging from metal to chamber music, impressed critics and music lovers alike and quickly became the band's trademark.

1 Epistel/Calmo
2 Epistel/Vigoroso
3 Nex
4 Intervallum: Pulsus
5 Zoetrop
6 Lentevelt
7 Intervallum: Cadentia
8 Laxamentum/Assorto
9 Laxamentum/Agitato
10 Laxamentum/Requiem
11 Intervallum: Motette
12 Vituperator
13 Intervallum: Litus
14 Hiberno
15 Arcanum
16 Epitaph/Meno
17 Epitaph/Lugubre
18 Epitaph/Maestoso
19. Lentevelt/Live (Bonus Track)
20. Vituperator/Live (Bonus Track)
21. Arcanum/PERIGÆUM Version (Bonus Track)
22. Lentevelt/PERIGÆUM Version (Bonus Track)
23. Hiberno/PERIGÆUM Version (Bonus Track)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping