Long Branch Records
Image of The Hirsch Effekt "Holon: Hiberno" LP - 10th Anniversary Edition

The Hirsch Effekt "Holon: Hiberno" LP - 10th Anniversary Edition


Holon:Hiberno - 10th Anniversary Edition / Limited to 300 copies.
Available as Double Gatefold incl. mint-green 180g vinyls, album download code and "Rare Tracks" download code. The "Rare Tracks" download contains a collection of rare as well as previously unreleased tracks collected from the band for their 10th Anniversary.

In 2010, hanover-based The Hirsch Effekt caused a sensation in the german music scene with their debut album Holon:Hiberno. Their homogeneous mix of genres, ranging from metal to chamber music, impressed critics and music lovers alike and quickly became the band's trademark.

Tracklisting Vinyl Edition:
1 Epistel/Calmo
2 Epistel/Vigoroso
3 Nex
4 Intervallum: Pulsus
5 Zoetrop
6 Lentevelt
7 Intervallum: Cadentia
8 Laxamentum/Assorto
9 Laxamentum/Agitato
10 Laxamentum/Requiem
11 Intervallum: Motette
12 Vituperator
13 Intervallum: Litus
14 Hiberno
15 Arcanum
16 Epitaph/Meno
17 Epitaph/Lugubre
18 Epitaph/Maestoso

Your bag is empty
Start shopping