Long Branch Records
Image of The Intersphere "Relations In The Unseen" CD

The Intersphere "Relations In The Unseen" CD


Available as CD (March 7th, 2014) in a Super-Jewel-Case.

Under the production acumen of Singer/Guitarist Christoph Hessler and co-producer/mixer Moritz Enders (whose credits include German indie powerhouses Casper, Kraftklub and Madsen), this fourth release in The Intersphere discography was recorded together with Wolfgang Manns at Toolhouse Studios.
"'Relations In The Unseen' is not a concept album, but there is definitely a purveying train of thought overall. We all communicate, not only directly, but also indirectly through gestures, body language, thoughts and connections that are unconcious at first," says Christoph Hessler. Lyrically, the album concentrates on these unconcious things that influence our feelings, thoughts and reactions. Every day we're offered countless examples of this - invisible, unknown - over distances, times and dimensions. With "Relations In The Unseen" The Intersphere have succeeded at a return to self - and to the really important things in music.

01. Relations in the Unseen
02. Thanks for nothing
03. The Ones we never knew
04. Out of phase
05. Panic waves
06. Joker
07. Tonight
08. Origin: Unknown
09. Walk on broken glass
10. The ghost of a chance
11. ...like it is
12. Golden mean

Your bag is empty
Start shopping