Long Branch Records
Image of The Intersphere "The Grand Delusion" LP (red)

The Intersphere "The Grand Delusion" LP (red)


(Release date: November 30th, 2018)

Double Gatefold Vinyl Edition with red 140g LPs, printed inner sleeves and download code.

Limited to 300 copies.

The background for the album “The Grand Delusion” is the highly subjective question that is not only posed by Paul Watzlawick in his eponymous book, but that has now reached a completely new dimension in the madness of media coverage: How real is reality? The songs are not only concerned with thinking and acting in sociological and societal contexts, in systems, orders and interpretations of reality created by humans, but also with reflecting on oneself, introspection and the question “What foundation is my own reality based on?” Almost 5 years after the last release, and after personal crises and changes, The Grand Delusion is lyrically the most personal album to date from The Intersphere, but also one of the most varied, loudest and angriest.

01. Don´t Think Twice
02. Mind Over Matter
03. Man On The Moon
04. Overflow
05. Secret Place
06. Antitype
07. Smoke Screen
08. The Grand Delusion
09. New Maxim
10. Linger
11. You Feel Better When I Feel Bad
12. Shipwreck

Your bag is empty
Start shopping