Long Branch Records
Image of The Royal "Deathwatch" LP

The Royal "Deathwatch" LP


LP contains The Royal "Deathwatch" LP (blue/black marbled, 140g) plus Downloadcode (limited to 300 units worldwide)(Release: March 8th, 2019)


1. Pariah
2. Savages
3. State Of Dominance
4. Soul Sleeper
5. Deathwatch (feat. Ryo Kinoshita)
6. Exodus Black
7. Nine For Hell
8. Lone Wolf
9. Avalon
10. Glitch

Your bag is empty
Start shopping