Long Branch Records
Image of Throw The Fight "Strangeworld" LP-Bundles

Throw The Fight "Strangeworld" LP-Bundles


LP "Strangeworld" + Shirt "Snakeplant" (S, M, L, XL, or XXL) 40,00€ (red print)

With a diehard audience earned the old-school way and modern rock anthems suited for the digital age, Throw The Fight celebrates two decades of passion and perseverance. Mixing soaring melodicism and heavy bombast without ever sacrificing hooks, the Minnesota outfit was built to last.

Songs like “Cover Your Tracks,” “Hourglass,” “Bury Me Alive,” and “Awakening” are undeniable bangers. They resonate with an urgent band/audience connection and a unique creative voice shaped by over 20 years of experience. With over 50,000 albums sold, 700,000+ monthly Spotify listeners, and more than 100 million streams, Throw The Fight has already developed impressive numbers throughout their band history.

Frontman Kade Kastelitz, guitarists Ryan Baustert and Kris Weiser, and drummer Jeff Baustert make a career-defining statement with their breathtaking fifth album, Strangeworld. Produced by Josh Gilbert and Joseph McQueen (As I Lay Dying, Bad Wolves, Light The Torch, Upon A Burning Body), the record is a potent distillation of the strengths of their catalog and a huge step forward to the future.

The vinyl version is transparent with blue streaks in a slip sleeve.

(release date: June 30th, 2023)

1 Cover Your Tracks
2 Obey
3 Lost Without You
4 Sorry, Not Sorry
5 Hourglass
6 Shadow Self
7 Lost in the Lies
8 Snake Mountain (Remix)
9 Wake up! (Remix)

Shirt Designs will be printed on Gildan Softstyle.
Products will look similar to the mock-up.

Your bag is empty
Start shopping