Long Branch Records
Image of Tides From Nebula "Earthshine" LP+CD

Tides From Nebula "Earthshine" LP+CD


LP Edition incl. CD in a papersleeve.

The inspiring environment of the polish mountains proved to be the perfect setting to record this album resulting in an album filled with emotional, ambient and energetic soundscapes. "Earthshine" (Release: October 17th, 2014) was produced by Zbigniew Preisner, renowned as one of the Worlds formost composers of music for film and theatre.


Side A
1. These Days, Glory Days
2. The Fall Of Leviathan
3. Waiting For The World To Turn Back
4. Caravans

Side B
5. White Gardens
6. Hypothermia
7. Siberia
8. Cemetery Of Frozen Ships

Your bag is empty
Start shopping