Long Branch Records
Image of Tides From Nebula "From Voodoo To Zen" CD

Tides From Nebula "From Voodoo To Zen" CD


'From Voodoo to Zen' is Tides From Nebula's 5th studio album and their first one as a three-piece.
"It seems that being a three-piece made us work harder and challenged us to write better music. I’m pretty sure this is one of the reasons the album ended up sounding so rich and epic," states guitarist Maciej Karbowski. "Musically and visually this new record is a sidestep for us, which came subconsciously. We just followed our gut feeling and as we were recording in our own recording studio, we could work on every small detail and I am sure that this album will develop with every listen. We are super curious about the listeners' reaction."
‘From Voodoo to Zen’ is without a doubt the most epic and huge sounding album that Tides From Nebula have created so far. The LP is produced/recorded by the band at Nebula Studio and mixed/mastered by Jacek Miłaszewski at 4dB Ride.
(release date: September 20th, 2019)

1. Ghost Horses
2. The New Delta
3. Dopamine
4. Radionoize
5. From Voodoo To Zen
6. Nothing To Fear And Nothing To Doubt
7. Eve White, Eve Black, Jane

Your bag is empty
Start shopping