Long Branch Records
Image of Unprocessed "Artificial Void" 2LP

Unprocessed "Artificial Void" 2LP


The LP Edition comes with transparent double-vinyl in gatefold including a Download Code on Bandcamp.

Unprocessed are back with their new album "Artificial Void"! After their big bang label debut "Covenant" in 2018, followed by a UK-tour and shows at the UK Tech-Fest and Euroblast, the band now takes another step forward with their new release. Different approaches in songwriting, a stable line-up and new inspirations from all music genres makes "Artificial Void" an absolutely outstanding album and will lead the way for the germans into new heights of the progressive music scene.
(release date: August 9th, 2019)

1. Prototype
2. Artificial Void
3. Ruins
4. Fear
5. Abandoned
6. House Of Waters
7. Avatar
8. Antler's Decay
9. Down The Spine
10. Another Sky
11. The Movements, Their Echoes
12. Closure

(LP will look similar to the mock-up)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping