Long Branch Records
Image of Valis Ablaze "Boundless" CD

Valis Ablaze "Boundless" CD


Valis Ablaze "Boundless" CD in Digipak (Release: April 6th, 2018)

Having quickly risen through the ranks, VALIS ABLAZE released their first EP Insularity in 2017 which saw them added to many bills in the prog-metal world, including supports with Tesseract, Sikth and a set at UK Tech Fest. Not only did they pick up a legion of fans along the way, progressive minded label Long Branch saw the huge potential and snapped them up for their debut album.

Although wearing their influences clearly on their sleeves, VALIS ABLAZE provide an intriguing alternative to the progressive metal norm; swells of creative ingenuity shine throughout, as well as thought out details and subtle complexities that will keep the listener returning again and again.

With their debut full-length, VALIS ABLAZE present an even more refined sound: low end grooves juxtaposed with soaring vocal lines, crisp milton-cleans and atmospheric synths, all driven by intricate rhythm work and growling bass. A huge spectrum of energy, emotion, power and beauty.


1. Afterlight
2. The Crossing
3. Lumen
4. Evade
5. Hex
6. The Static Between Us
7. Signals
8. Faster Than Light (feat. Sithu Aye)
9. Frequency (feat. Drewsif Stalin)
10. Paradox
11. Reflections (feat. Reece Fullwood)

Your bag is empty
Start shopping